skip to main content

Staff

7 months ago

Name

Email

Position

Holly Cornehl

cornehlh@eastmont206.org

Admin

Robert Arlt

arltb@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Rose Auvil

auvilr@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Mark Baxter

baxterm@eastmont206.org

Teacher

John Betzing

betzingj@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Larry Bush

bushl@eastmont206.org

Psych.

Darcy Bruggman

bruggmad@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Geoff Bullis

bullisg@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Jennifer Crane

cranej@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Jeff Corlett

corlettjeff@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Jeffrey Dejarnett

Dejarnettj@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Lynann DeJarnett

dejarnettl@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Brent Drake

drakebrent@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Eric Duffey

duffeye@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Dave Duffey

duffeyd@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Kristina Duffey

duffeyk@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Susan Feil

Feils@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Tracy Goff

Gofft@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Deborah Goins

goinsd@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Sarah Grim

grims@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Tamara Grubb

Grubbt@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Stephen Hewitt

Hewitts@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Blair Holmstrom

holmstromb@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Matthew Honor

honorm@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Steven Huylar

Huylars@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Audra Keyanna

olsona@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Debra Lacy

Lacyd@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Penny Lane

lanep@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Pamela Larson

Larsonp@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Jacklyn Long

longs@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Gregory Mooney

mooneyg@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Joseph Newbry

Newbryk@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Darrell Nygard

Nygardd@eastmont206.org

Teacher



Tiffany Phillips

phillipst@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Robert Redman

Redmanr@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Craig Reese

reesec@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Jim Schmutzler

schmutzlerj@eastmont206.org

Admin

Kristen Scott

scottk@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Gerald Semanko

Semankog@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Tarne Short

shortt@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Colette Skadsen

SkadsenC@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Lisa Skagen

Skagenl@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Erin Smith

Smithe@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Dave Spies

spiesd@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Trever Summers

summerst@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Nate Sutton

suttonn@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Lloyd Thompson

thompsol@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Debbie Sue Walker

walkerdebbie@eastmont206.org

Administrator

Joseph Walter

Walterj@eastmont206.org

Teacher

Natasha Wood

woodn@eastmont206.org

Teacher

David Woods

woodsd@eastmont206.org

Admin

Elaine Young

younge@eastmont206.org

Teacher